The Blue Sky Tag

I love tag posts so much!!! They are so much fun! I have been tagged by:

The Artful Author, please, please, please, go read her blog, it’s amazing: The Artful Author’s Blog

Rules: Answer the Questions, make more questions of your own, and tag people. No specific number of people bwahahahaahah!

  1. M&Ms or Skittles?

Depends on my mood…and time of day. Late at night, M&Ms. Early morning-noon, Skittles.

2. Read the book, or watch the movie first?

I have a policy of reading the book first. I have a few exceptions: Oliver, Phantom of the Opera, Hunger Games and a few more. But you might not want to watch the movie with me after I read the book. I am a HUGE movie-must-be-EXACTLY-like-the-book-word-for-word person…comment if you’re like me.

3. Winter or Summer?

Winter. I like being colder, there are no bugs and no pollen. Also, there are tons of things you can do to make yourself warmer. In summer, you get to a certain spot of cool, and even if it’s not, you can’t get cooler.

4.  What little things make you super happy?  (Like spring daffodils)

Piano, rain, movie soundtracks, collecting random pieces of junk, my cat, and growing mint or cilantro.

5. Do you enjoy writing villains or heroes more?

THAT’S SO HARD! Okay, depends on my mood, the story, and the villain. I love to write villains that are terrifying but smooth, and dignified(ish). I don’t know how to describe it. XD. I will say they provide a little more interest than heroes (sometimes). Heroes are still fun. My favorite hero/villain (yes both in one character) is Jess from Partners in Crime/ And my favorite just plain villain is: Awesome Villainess, in a not published story (shameless add for my WIP Novellete bwahaahaah).

6. What is your dream job?  (Anything under the sun, the past, present, future, fantasy, anything.)

Honestly, I’d love to be the librarian of a magic library….NOT MADAME PINCE. *ding* Idea! I’ll be right back….. Or an animator (Pixar or Disney, but that’s not going to happen)

7.  If you had to choose one fictional world to live in for the rest of your life, where would you go?

HOW DARE YOU!

HOW DARE YOU! *sweats* That’s like shooting my favorite child! um…uh *panicked breathing* *draws from a hat* Marvel. *sigh of relief* At least that’s over.

8. hat is the best joke you’ve ever played on someone? (But if you don’t want to answer this, you could tell me whether sunsets or sunrises are better.)

This is so good!!! So a cousin of my dad’s once made a passive aggressive remark about my mom’s cookies. I was like, nine or ten and I misunderstood the remark, taking it for an insult on my mother’s cooking. So there was this table with a tablecloth hanging off one side. He and two other men were sitting on that side, but their shoes came from under the table cloth showing their shoelaces. I sat down next to the table and began playing my DS. I progressed onto my stomach and began inching forward until I could reach his shoes. I tied the tips together and it’s a good thing I did, his shoelaces were super long. I slowly moved out of there and walked into the kitchen. I watched as he got up to get something and fell smack on his face in the middle of the room.

Oh wait, there’s more.

The next day, we assembled to say goodbye to one another, and I don’t know how I convinced him to this but I did. With the help of my Aunt Phylis (I can’t say she’s my favorite aunt because I have so many awesome Aunts, but she’s super fun 😀 ), we pulled stars through a coat sleeve.

We sat him in a chair and held a coat over his face so the coat sleeve pointed towards the ceiling, and the coat obstructed his vision. I poured lukewarm water down the sleeve. Everyone else had been watching in silence but now they erupted in laughter. My dad, choking with hysteria yelled, “RUN!”. He was right, and I did. His cousin ran after me, caught me outside, and stuffed snow down my pants.

I have some good stories but this is by far one of the best. XD pardon me while I stop laughing.

9. Do you prefer 1st person or 3rd person for writing and/or reading?

3rd Person- All the way. I ABSOLUTELY ABHOR 1ST PERSON. It’s hard for me to write and SUPER annoying for me to read. I hate it so much.

10. Favorite song ever?

*repeating the panic process from fandom question* *draws from hat* Captain America March or just anything John Williams.

7. What is your favorite hour of the day?

10:30 PM – 11:30 PM or 12: AM –  2: AM —These are my optimal writing hours….

Just my favorite 1 hour….Lunchtime.

This was super fun and now it’s time to tag some unfortunate souls!! MAWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!! I must be a villain because I’m evil laughing a lot lately…

My Questions:

  1. What’s the best thing you’ve ever written?
  2. Who is your favorite author?
  3. Do you like to draw?
  4. What’s a funny story from your childhood?
  5. What’s your favorite song/soundtrack?
  6. What are your hobbies?
  7. What’s your favorite TV show?
  8. What’s your favorite place to write?
  9. What’s your most valued possession?
  10. Do you have a pet?

I tag:

Hope Ann Writing in the Light

Ruby Sky Singing by the Sea

 

*sigh* I can’t “tag-back* Artful, and Nicole/Dazzeler has been tagged already and I don’t really want to do that to her. So I’m going to cheat.

If you have blue hair, blue eyes or have on blue socks, you can consider yourself tagged. If you don’t like that system and you just want to be nominated well then,

OFFICIAL NOMINATION FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO WRITE THIS!

Leave a Reply

