Story Announcements!

HEAR YE! HEAR YE! IMMA BLOW YOUR MINDS PEEPS!

 

So it’s been quite a few months since I wrote and posted the help me write a story post.

Adobe Spark (10)

And this is the story ya’ll came up with.

This story would be too long to post in one installment so this means *drumroll please*

I HAVE ANOTHER SERIAL STORY! Presenting:

Adobe Spark (1).jpg

(OFFICIAL SYNOPSIS)

Ellen Murphy, a tough but insecure teenager, goes on an adventure to find out about her past which has remained a mystery to her. Possessing a curious blemish above her left eye, her quest begins when she finds someone with a blemish that matches hers. As she discovers more about her past, she begins to uncover a plot to take over the world, from a source out of this world. Her two mischievous pals, Joseph and Edward Brown, tag along in search of excitement.

NOTE: 

I am going to finish Partners in Crime before I begin this one, but this is just something to tease/sate your hunger. 

Now, I have a question to pose  ya’ll.

How about we use the “Help Me Write a Story,” Posts as coming up with a new serial story! What do you think!? Please let me know (I’m serious though! Please tell me, because I want to do another one, but I’m thinking I should wait a bit at least until I start posting Ante Bellum)

Another note:

This month will be the month I begin to edit my previously posted stories, post more stories, and post the super secret project I’ve been working on this year.

Thanks for reading!

 

One thought on “Story Announcements!

Leave a Reply

